The Forever Series


Forever & The Power of One Book 1-2

Forever & The Power of One Book 1-2

One Vampire.
Her three lovers.
An ancient prophecy.
"I'd rather love too many, than none at all."

After a thousand years of being a vampire, you think that you've experienced everything. I have seen and done all my heart desires twice...then, a third time just for the hell of it.

I love power, I strive for what I want and I am more than aware of what I have to offer. Yet, despite my faults, I love so fiercely it encompasses me...and those that receive it.
After my chance tryst with a human, the burning flame of desire consumes my two constants in this life, driving them to accept a destiny that we never dreamed was possible.

Together, we must solve the mystery of an ancient prophecy that looms over us but at what cost?

Accepting that my life is no longer just about me, I must face my fears and put my trust in my men. Will they be the key to guide me through this new world of chaos and secrecy?

This is my story. Expect trouble. It's my middle name.

Expect the unexpected with sensual, dark, enticing twists that will make your knees go weak and your heart pound.

Other Series by Author


Eve Newton

Eve is a British novelist with a specialty for paranormal romance, with strong female leads, causing her to develop a Reverse Harem Fantasy series, several years ago: The Forever Series.

She lives in the UK, with her husband and four kids, so finding the time to write is short, but definitely sweet. She currently has two on-going series, with a number of spin-offs in the making. Eve hopes to release some new and exciting projects in the next couple of years, so stay tuned!

© 2016 by