Rosemary Johns

Rosemary Johns

Amazon.png
Bookbub.png
goodreads.png
Facebook.png
Twitter.png
Website.png

ROSEMARY A JOHNS is a USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and #1 Amazon bestselling fantasy author.
#1 in Vampires
#1 in Comedy Horror
#1 in Supernatural Vampires
https://www.amazon.com/Rosemary-A-Johns/...
Addictive series for fans of Supernatural, Buffy, and Lucifer! Rosemary A Johns is the #1 Bestselling Author of REBEL ANGELS, REBEL WEREWOLVES, REBEL VAMPIRES, and REBEL ACADEMY. She writes sexy vampires and shifters, snarky angels, and epic battles.

Visit Rosemary A Johns at rosemaryajohns.com

WINNER OF SILVER AWARD in National Wishing Shelf Book Awards.
Shortlisted in International Rubery Book Awards.
Winner in the IAN Book of the Year Awards: awarded Finalist
Runner-up in Best Fantasy Book 2018, Reality Bites Book Awards.
A winner in the Best 50 Indie Books of 2018 Awards.
Received Honorable Mention in the Readers’ Favorite® International Book Awards.

The angel dragged me close, whispering into my ear, “Trust me, and I shall worship you.” I gasped, drawing back. Gabriel’s eyes lit with painful hope. “Take my Crown, body, and soul...”

Keep reading in the REBEL ANGELS series...

Rosemary A Johns creates spellbinding worlds, thrilling action, gripping suspense, and dark passionate romances with a twist. Dive into her urban fantasy romances and reverse harem series.

Fans of books by Jeaniene Frost, K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Shayne Silvers, J.R. Ward, Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, Shannon Mayer, Jim Butcher and Anne Rice will love Rosemary’s books too.

Discover the perfect escape: a spellbinding supernatural world that will leave your heart pounding and your pulse racing. The REBEL series are must-reads for lovers of vampires, werewolves, angels, fae, paranormal suspense and fantasy.

A music fanatic, Rosemary has studied history at Oxford University, run a theatre company, and has always been a rebel!

 

House of Fae

Rebel: House of Fae

Stay away from Court Fae...

My dad drilled that into our Dark Fae tribe, trapping us in the forest. Court Fae are deadly, cruel, and believe that they’re fated to mate for life.

But I’m also Lord Spring: a rebel with something dangerous and magical growing inside me…

Now I’m a prisoner in a supernatural jail with my two hot and protective fae friends, held captive because I rebelled against the Queen. They even kidnapped the beautiful shifters. How can I escape this academy with its trials, executions, and classes with vampires, werewolves, and witches?

Go for counseling with the sexy succubus, my friends said. It couldn’t be worse than dying, right?

Yet love could be deadlier than anything else in this reform school. Why choose just one bond when all are so temptingly hot? Yet will these new loves and friendships be enough to fight the system and the Court Fae?

If I fail to graduate…

…I die.

 

Rebel Angels

Vampire Huntress

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back.

Half vampire/half angel, Violet, was abandoned amongst the humans in London as a baby. Suddenly discovering monstrous powers on her twenty-first birthday, she thinks she’s the most dangerous creature to prowl the streets. She's wrong.

When a snarky angel falls into her lap and her adopted sister disappears, she’s forced into a new role: Huntress. On the run, she’ll have to rely on a sexy vampire geek while facing off the harem boy angel threatening her sister.

And there’s only one way she’ll win: by letting out the monster...

But the deeper she’s dragged into the supernatural world, the more she struggles to survive, and it’s not long before she’s faced with impossible choices about love…and life.

 

Rebel Werewolves

Only Perfect Omegas

was warned…

…don’t fall for the sinfully beautiful werewolves.

But even a badass witch can’t resist three scorching hot shifters, even if they’re my deadly enemy in an ancient war.

They call me the Crimson Tide. I’m the last of the Wolf Charmers: hunted witches whose magical powers control wolves.

As a witch hiding from my dark past – and the murder of my parents by werewolves – I must survive by one rule:

# Rule 1: Never trust the angelic perfection of an Omega

Unlucky for the Oxford coven who call me back home from America, I suck at following rules. When I’m forced to claim three gorgeous British shifter princes from rival Wolf Kingdoms, I can’t help loving and protecting them as pack, even if they hold their own dangerous secrets.

Yet the deeper I tumble into the mysterious world of pretty monsters, the further I spiral into sinister peril.

Am I right to trust an Omega? Has my whole life been a lie?

When my aunt’s coven and the Alphas test my Wolf Charmer powers, I’ll either discover what I’m capable of and who I truly am…

…or I’ll die.

Rebel Werewolves is a complete Shifter Paranormal Romance by USA Today bestselling author Rosemary A Johns with sexy and alluring werewolves, vampires, and angels. Only Perfect Omegas is a 90,000 word wolf shifter romance. Crimson will never choose only one man out of her pack. Why choose when she can have them all?

 

Wickedly Charmed

Rebel Academy: Crave

"Nothing is more deadly than secrets…

…and mine could bring this mysterious academy to its knees.

Many have forgotten my name. Magenta: the wicked witch whose dark magic created the Rebel Academy — a magic paranormal prison for supernatural bad boys. But now I’m back and eager to claim the love and life that was stolen from me, even if first I have to survive the start of term.

My enemies trapped me as a ghost on the very cursed grounds that I helped to create. Yet thanks to three deliciously tempting immortals, I’ve been awakened. One is a beautiful incubus who hungers for pleasure. The next a gorgeous shifter and mage who always senses the truth but enjoys his lies far more. Oh, and who could ever forget Loki’s hot trickster son?

Why choose between these sexy delinquents when having them all is such sinful fun?

The immortals risked everything to free me, and I’ll stop at nothing to protect them from the elitist princes who rule the reform school. Will my bond with the magical students and new friendships be enough to battle the dangerous rivalries, as well as the cruel professors’ schemes?

Or will I be forced back into the darkness…

…and left to fade away?"

© 2016 by ReverseHaremAuthors.com.