Rosemary Johns

Rosemary Johns

Amazon.png
Bookbub.png
goodreads.png
Facebook.png
Twitter.png
Website.png

ROSEMARY A JOHNS is a USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and #1 Amazon bestselling fantasy author.
#1 in Vampires
#1 in Comedy Horror
#1 in Supernatural Vampires
https://www.amazon.com/Rosemary-A-Johns/...
Addictive series for fans of Supernatural, Buffy, and Lucifer! Rosemary A Johns is the #1 Bestselling Author of REBEL ANGELS, REBEL WEREWOLVES, REBEL VAMPIRES, and REBEL ACADEMY. She writes sexy vampires and shifters, snarky angels, and epic battles.

Visit Rosemary A Johns at rosemaryajohns.com

WINNER OF SILVER AWARD in National Wishing Shelf Book Awards.
Shortlisted in International Rubery Book Awards.
Winner in the IAN Book of the Year Awards: awarded Finalist
Runner-up in Best Fantasy Book 2018, Reality Bites Book Awards.
A winner in the Best 50 Indie Books of 2018 Awards.
Received Honorable Mention in the Readers’ Favorite® International Book Awards.

The angel dragged me close, whispering into my ear, “Trust me, and I shall worship you.” I gasped, drawing back. Gabriel’s eyes lit with painful hope. “Take my Crown, body, and soul...”

Keep reading in the REBEL ANGELS series...

Rosemary A Johns creates spellbinding worlds, thrilling action, gripping suspense, and dark passionate romances with a twist. Dive into her urban fantasy romances and reverse harem series.

Fans of books by Jeaniene Frost, K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Shayne Silvers, J.R. Ward, Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, Shannon Mayer, Jim Butcher and Anne Rice will love Rosemary’s books too.

Discover the perfect escape: a spellbinding supernatural world that will leave your heart pounding and your pulse racing. The REBEL series are must-reads for lovers of vampires, werewolves, angels, fae, paranormal suspense and fantasy.

A music fanatic, Rosemary has studied history at Oxford University, run a theatre company, and has always been a rebel!

© 2016 by ReverseHaremAuthors.com.